Monday, December 16, 2013

Nobel Prize in Economics Profile Series

Dear Reader:

I have decided to start a Nobel Prize in Economics Profile Series - starting this upcoming weekend.

I will be profiling, in chronological order, every Nobel Prize in Economics Winner dating from 1969 (when the first ever was awarded), up till this year's, and, every year after that.

The Reason?

The prizes that were awarded closely mirrored the changing facets that came with Economics through the years - profiling the winners is like peering through very interesting (and inspirational) windows. There is much to learn from them.

It will be a self-rewarding experience that I will thoroughly enjoy, and through this blog, have a chance to archive.


See you soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment